Off to the Races

I quickly learned that the place to be on Friday and Saturday nights, during the summer,  in Ohio, is the races! Since UNOH owns Limaland(the local track, approximately 10 minutes from my house), students and employees get in for free. So not only is it great entertainment, but there is no damage  to my wallet! I took my camera this past Friday night to see what I could come up with – it was lots of fun and I was able to get up in the press box at the end of the night. (Being the little camera-dork that I am, I was estatic!)

I took over 600 shots, and then narrowed it down to around 60+ that I liked – here is just a handful of those.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

