End Chapter…a look back

As an another chapter of my life’s adventure comes to an end, a new one begins. However, I took the time to browse through clicks from the past two years and enjoyed reliving some fun moments. (I also realized that I lost a ton of photos when my flash drive crashed and burned….RIP photos)

Here is a brief look at the “Lima, OH” chapter of my life. What I know most of all is that it is the awesome people who I met that really made my time in OH epic. For the laughs, the crazy moments and the friendships, I’m very grateful.

Leave a Reply

